Gender Equality Committee

FOUNDATION FOR RESEARCH AND TECHNOLOGY - HELLAS

Subcommittees

WORKING AREA

MEMBERS

Indicators, Best practice Surveys, Action Plan writing guidelines

- Ioannis Antoniadis, jantoniadis@ia.forth.gr
- Constantina Georgiadi, georgiadi@ims.forth.gr
- Maria Klapa, mklapa@iceht.forth.gr
- Magda Chatzaki, magda@ics.forth.gr

Administrative Forms, Questionnaires

- Georgina Kaklamani, georgina@admin.forth.gr
- Kallia Tzika, tzika@admin.forth.g

Complaint Resolution Procedures

- Yannis Pantazis, pantazis@iacm.forth.gr
- Athanasia (Nassi) Papoutsi, papoutsi@imbb.forth.gr
- Kiriaki (Kiki) Chrissopoulou, kiki@iesl.forth.gr
- Irene Fundulaki, fundul@ics.forth.g

Recruitment and Career development

- Maria Klapa, mklapa@iceht.forth.gr
- Zina Mitraka, mitraka@iacm.forth.gr
- Yannis Pantazis, pantazis@iacm.forth.gr
- Kiriaki (Kiki) Chrissopoulou, kiki@iesl.forth.gr

Raising Awareness, Website

- Constantina Georgiadi, georgiadi@ims.forth.gr
- Spyros Bellas, spyrosbellas@ipr.forth.gr
- Yannis Pantazis, pantazis@iacm.forth.gr
- Anastasios (Tassos) Pavlopoulos, a.pavlopoulos@imbb.forth.gr
- Magda Chatzaki, magda@ics.forth.gr

Improve work-life balance

Ioannis Antoniadis, jantoniadis@ia.forth.gr
Constantina Georgiadi, georgiadi@ims.forth.gr
Anastasios (Tassos) Pavlopoulos, a.pavlopoulos@imbb.forth.gr
Magda Chatzaki, magda@ics.forth.gr